Juha Honkonen

Logistiikan asiantuntija

040 124 1442
juha.honkonen@ssypkehitys.fi

Riitta Hintsa

Toimistosihteeri

044 4598 217
riitta.hintsa@ssypkehitys.fi

Hanna Kaihlajärvi

Maatilayritysneuvoja

040 563 5431
hanna.kaihlajarvi@jamk.fi

Mika Kärki

Yrityspalvelupäällikkö

044 4598 202
mika.karki@ssypkehitys.fi

Petri Mustamäki

Toimitusjohtaja

044 4598 724
petri.mustamaki@ssypkehitys.fi

Marko Moisio, SSYP Kiinteistöt Oy

toimitusjohtaja

044 4598 294
marko.moisio@ssypkiinteistot.fi

Tiina Toivonen

Yritysneuvoja

044 459 8300
tiina.toivonen@ssypkehitys.fi

Tiina Tarvainen

Hankeassistentti

044 2305042
tiina.tarvainen@ssypkehitys.fi

Anu Erkko

Hankevetäjä

044 975 3784
anu.erkko@ssypkehitys.fi